Login
 

Team

Seelsorge        
 
Gemeindeleitung
ad Interim

Gudula Metzel
032 645 18 84
pfarramt@kathgrenchen.ch

 
  Mitarbeitender Priester mit Pfarrverantwortung
Wieslaw Reglinski
032 645 18 91

wieslaw.reglinski@bistum-basel.ch
Kaplan
Silvester Ihuoma
032 653 12 33
sylvester.ihuoma@kathgrenchen.ch

 
Seelsorgerin
Renata Sury-Daumüller
032 645 43 19

renatasury@besonet.ch

 
         
 Katechetinnen        
     
Astrid Viatte
032 645 31 78

astrid.viatte@stklemenz.ch
  Ruth Moser
032 645 19 24

ru.moser@hotmail.com
Claudia Ratheiser
079 777 42 72
c.ratheiser@gmx.ch
 
         
Sakristan/Abwart
Raumvermietung
       
       
Cäsar Bischof
078 717 55 20

c.bischof@besonet.ch
       
         
Pfarreisekretariat        
         
Franziska Leimer
032 645 18 79
Bürozeiten:Di/Do.14.-17.00h

franziska.leimer@stklemenz.ch
       
         
Organistin    Chorleiterin    
         
Tetjana Biderman
077 484 00 48

t.biderman@bigmir.net
  Ursula Dreier
062 296 00 25

ursula.dreier@sunrise.ch
   
         
Kirchgemeinde        
       
Kirchgemeindepräsdident
Theo Sury
032 645 43 19

th.sury@gmail.com
  Vicepräsidentin
Judith Petermann Büttler

032 645 40 80
buettler.petermann@bluewin.ch
   
         
         
Verwalter
Silvio Bertini
079 434 58 03

silvio.bertini@mawatec.ch
  Aktuarin
Franziska Leimer
032 645 18 79
Bürozeiten:Di/Do.14.-17.00h
franziska.leimer@stklemenz.ch
   
         
 Pfarreirat        
       
Pfarreiratpräsident
Martin Schaffner
079 389 50 01
martin.schaffner@bluewin.ch